Happy Birthday Sis

Happy birthday to the most caring, smartest and adorable big sister in the world! Wishing you on your special day new adventures, lots of presents, An exciting life, full of great discoveries and joyful surprises.

Keep being you and keep loving yourself.

Keep doing new things and travelling around the world👌🏾

How can I sum having a you as a sister. Youre my companion and my competition. Your my best friend and the biggest pain in my ass. You’re everything I wish I could be and everything I wish I weren’t. Despite the ups and down I’m happy that I have you as a sister.

Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.

Leave a Reply

