Happy Mothers Day:            12 weeks challenge ||Apprection|| My Mum! My Hero!

My mum made so many sacrifices for me and only now that I got older,  I truly learnt to appreciate everything that my mum has done for me.

Shes my motivator. My biggest supporter. She supports my dreams and goals 

I remember when I was so sick and couldn’t look after myself. My quit her (paid) full time job and  came to  look after me even despite the fact that I had no money to pay her.

She would wake me up and take on the train to college and come back and pick me up. 

Words can’t describe how much I love my Mum, my World.

She taught me the true meaning of unconditional love.

 

Leave a Reply

